Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2020

Saturday, January 11 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
Appointment required! Please call (502) 384-8444 to schedule.

Saturday, January 18 — 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fourth Avenue United Methodist Church, 318 St Catherine St
Louisville, KY 40203 United States
+ Google Map
Walk-ins welcome. Arrive early to be assured of being seen that day!

February 2020

Saturday, February 8 — 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fourth Avenue United Methodist Church, 318 St Catherine St
Louisville, KY 40203 United States
+ Google Map
Walk-ins welcome. Arrive early to be assured of being seen that day!

Saturday, February 15 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
Appointment required! Please call (502) 384-8444 to schedule.

Saturday, February 29 — 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Sojourn Community Church, 1207 S Shelby St
Louisville, KY 40203 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED

March 2020

Saturday, March 14 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
Appointment required! Please call (502) 384-8444 to schedule.

Saturday, March 28 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED

April 2020

Saturday, April 18 — 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fourth Avenue United Methodist Church, 318 St Catherine St
Louisville, KY 40203 United States
+ Google Map
Walk-ins welcome. Arrive early to be assured of being seen that day!

Saturday, April 25 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED

May 2020

Saturday, May 16 — 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fourth Avenue United Methodist Church, 318 St Catherine St
Louisville, KY 40203 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED

Saturday, May 30 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED

June 2020

Saturday, June 13 — 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Family Community Dental Clinic, 1420 E Washington St
Louisville, KY 40206 United States
+ Google Map
EVENT CANCELED
+ Export Events